Edgar Allan Poe's Haunted House Of Usher

Edgar Allan Poe's Haunted House Of Usher





A new “haunted house” record just like we loved when we were growing up, but this one is special!

This one, Edgar Allan Poe’s Haunted House of Usher, takes us on a diabolical journey through the dark creative mind of Poe as we experience some of his most chilling tales! Roderick Usher’s house is alive! And dying! Are these actual events you witness, or are they Usher’s madness come to life? Come, and visit the Haunted House of Usher, and experience what lurks inside!

Written and directed by Mark Redfield. Based on the works of Edgar Allan Poe.
Sound Design and Original Music by Jennifer Rouse.
Featuring the voice talents of Mark Redfield, Jennifer Rouse, Brian Chetelat, and B. Thomas Rinaldi.
Cover art by Mark Wheatley. 

©2019 Mark Redfield, adaptation. (P)2019 Oasis Audio